Not so little anymore

Since my last post (the one before the one I just did, which, by the way, was originally drafted June 6, 2012…over two months ago. Ahhh, motherhood, getting in the way of that little thing called ME TIME.), Will has changed 100%. He’s crawling, cruising, walking almost on his own, blabbering, shouting, SCREAMING and has quite the little independant and determined personality. He’s the center of my world. I can’t imagine anything better than being a parent. I feel so blessed to have been given this opportunity. Thank you, God, for such an amazing little child to be put in charge of. I promise we will bring him up with all the love, support, fun, creativity, faith and honesty we can possibly muster. He really is God’s gift to us. And I’m eternally grateful.

Leave a Reply

