In an effort

To not completely abandon this little blog I held so dear when the amazing little person that has brought me such unbelievable joy was still in my belly and not begging my 24/7 attention, I’m going to do more posting of pictures and not so much thinking of what to actually say. It seems that ever since I had this baby, time goes by even quicker than it did before he was here, which means it’s that much  more important I get things documented when they’re happening than ever before. So, here is what I have time for today.

The unforgettable, and one of my personal favorite’s, visit from Kath & Pete Spillane. February 2012.

Leave a Reply

