Ginger Cat Attack!

Ahhh, my beloved crazy furballs we currently call our children, Dopie Opie and Chatter Box Oliver. They drive us mad, turn our days upside down and create some of the greatest laughs Nick and I have shared over the last 2 1/2 years we’ve had the pleasure of being parents to them. So I thought I would post some of the crazy pictures Nick and I have sent to each other taken on our phones in that flash of an instant where the cell phone was the easiest/quickest thing to grab before the moment was over. Here’s all the ones I currently have on my work computer. Enjoy. Purrrrrrr!

 

Leave a Reply

